Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi enroll wins in Women’s T20 Competition

Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi enroll wins in Women's T20 Competition

RAWALPINDI – The eighth circular of National Women’s T20 Competition 2023-24 saw wins for Lahore, Karachi and Rawalpindi after all six groups taken an interest in recreations played over three scenes in Islamabad and Rawalpindi.

At Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium, Lahore ruled over Multan with a 119-run triumph, cordiality of a radiant century created from Ayesha Zafar’s bat and a three-wicket pull picked up by Ghulam Fatima.

At Ayub Stop Ground, Maham Manzoor’s three-wicket pull made a difference Karachi vanquish Quetta by six wickets.

At Precious stone Cricket Ground in Islamabad, Rawalpindi won against Peshawar by five wickets after they chased the target in 11.2 overs. 

Read History Update

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button